Freestyling 3

So for the past month, I really ran out of ideas to make posts on but here’s a new Lost Woods cover I posted on my Instagram. This is probably going to be my main routine for the time being because I really like the structure of it.

I really like the outcome of the cover as it shows a lot of things that I don’t normally do like routines and drops. I plan to make more blogs in the future and I do apologise for the month long hiatus as I just ran out of things to post but I have a few ideas that I would like to try. Other than that, thank you for reading.

Author: deltabbx

I am a 16-year-old male beatboxer. I hail from Toronto and I have several interests such as gaming, speeches, and of course, beatboxing.

Leave a Reply

