Tomorrow is the Day

Tomorrow is the day. My birthday. I have school off tomorrow so I’ll be spending my time in my Discord server hanging out with you guys. The link to my Discord server will be below (in case you haven’t joined yet, in which case, why not). I hope to see you all there. I’ll be doing a few lessons like how to jam and how to MC a battle.

https://discord.gg/T6f6F3c

Thank you for reading.

Author: deltabbx

I am a 16-year-old male beatboxer. I hail from Toronto and I have several interests such as gaming, speeches, and of course, beatboxing.

Leave a Reply

